Online Giving

Welcome to

220 Shelton Road, Trumbull, Connecticut 06611

Saint Catherine of Siena

Our Parish Staff

All the members of the Parish Staff are ready to welcome you, and to assist you in any way:

   Father Joseph A. Marcello, Ext. 10

Parochial Vicar:                                                               
Father Luke P. Suarez

In Residence:                                                                     Father Philip G. Bochanski

Parish Deacon:                                                                  Deacon Patrick Toole

Director of Parish Operations
and Safe Environments Coordinator:                      
Robert J. Cavallero, Ext. 11

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor:                   
Ellen Moran, Ext. 10

Director of Music
and Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries:               
Dr. William H. Atwood, Ext. 24

Director of Religious Education:                                 
Louise Stewart, Ext. 22

Director of Pastoral Care:                                               Mary Ellen Kovacs, Ext. 19

Coordinator of Evangelization and Parish Life:     Monica Zuniga

Coordinator of Communications:                                Kate Gombos

Parish Custodian:                                                                  Louis B. Spina


Although the following are not members of the Parish Staff per se,

the names of these key people in parish leadership are provided here for easy reference:

Lay Members of the Parish Corporation:               Atty. Amy E. Todisco and Jeff Wright

Parish Financial Council Chairperson:                   Carmine Adimando

Principal of St. Catherine of Siena School:            Eunice Giaquinto 203-375-1947

Parish Office at the Halloran Pastoral Center  (203) 377-3133
Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.